Your Shopping Cart
You must be at least 21 years old to order and receive wine by federal law. When you place an order on this site, you confirm that you are at least 21 years old. At time of delivery, someone 21 years or older must be present during normal business hours to sign for the package.
Orders may only be shipped within the continental United States. Due to shipping regulations, we cannot and will not ship wine to Mississippi, Arkansas, or Utah. Residents of Alabama must obtain permission from the state before receiving any alcoholic shipment. Call us at 504.561.6010 between 11am & 6pm Central time daily for more information. All wines are 750 ml bottles unless otherwise noted.
Your cart is empty.
Top wine picks